Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sylivia Teng

Sylivia Teng

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylivia Teng
"Agent Kathy is the best agent ever. The special agent is very patient and I highly recommend her. She is very passionate, intelligent, dependable, and reliable.👍😆"
Profile photo of Highimjosee

Highimjosee

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Highimjosee
"Great place to come and get vehicles insurance’s. Had the pleasure to speak with Kathy , she helped me insurance both my vehicles with a great quote . We’ll definitely recommend anyone to stop by and definitely will be back to continue more of my vehicles ."
Profile photo of Juan Rangel

Juan Rangel

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rangel
"Best experience and ratings from this State Farm location. Kathy has always helped me and my family out. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Katie Du

Katie Du

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Du
"Great professional service!"
Profile photo of andy wong

andy wong

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy wong
"I have been a state farm customer for quite a while and Kathy has always been taking care of the insurance policy from day 1. I have no bad experience instead had a great experience with the service that, I merged everything from home, auto, life together in 1 company. I highly recommend anyone to look for Kathy, if you want to get any coverage, she will take care of what you need and help you on taking care of your policy. I've been using the service since 2008 and never have any complaints it is very important to have all your coverage in one especially when someone like Kathy help you get it done as soon as possible. Why shop around when you can get everything from one insurance company that really cares about you."
Profile photo of Mina Luong

Mina Luong

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Luong
"The best service ever! I was helped by Kathy and she made the whole process so much easier.. she answered all my questions and helped me understand everything. Such an angel!! I recommend going to her ◡̈"
Profile photo of Dimas Martosono

Dimas Martosono

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dimas Martosono
"Love the team here! They’re always super helpful and respond in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Romero

Elizabeth Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Romero
"I have been coming to this office for many years. The ladies at this office are always so friendly and helpful. When ever I call for anything, payments, changes (car sale/purchase), or house coverage, they are knowledgeable and patient to find and explain which of their services will best suit my family needs. I highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of megan

megan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan
"The ladies working here are very helpful! They are always willing to answer any questions that I have, and explain anything that seems confusing."
Profile photo of Kevin Guzman

Kevin Guzman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Guzman
"The ladies in the office, we’re the greatest help! Definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rina Romero

Rina Romero

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rina Romero
"Alma and Aileen were very helpful and knowledgeable. The process to obtain insurance for my son was pain free. I'm very pleased with their services and attention to detail! Very excited to continue being part of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Tony Smith

Tony Smith

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Smith
"I have had nothing but good experiences with Alma and Aileen over at the State Farm Montebello office. They are fast in their response times and are always available to provide the details into any budget or claim questions I have. I had not so good experiences with other agents, but I can honestly say that I'm very satisfied and don't just feel like another number in line. Kudos to the team and the office. Much appreciated and thanks for the great customer service-- Satisfied customer Tony"
Profile photo of Josefina Acosta

Josefina Acosta

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Acosta
"I’ve known Kathy for a very long time. Kathy Truong is a professional at what she does. I highly recommend her as she is an awesome agent."
Profile photo of Vicky Hoang

Vicky Hoang

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Hoang
"Kathy is the BEST agent ever. She helps my whole family protected from life insurance, home owner insurance & car insurance. I definitely recommend Kathy to my friends. Thank you Kathy!"
Profile photo of Mandy Lo

Mandy Lo

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Lo
"I am a dedicated customer in this office for years and always happy to talk to Alma and Kathy. They’re professional and attentive with my insurance needs, and very reachable when I needed their advice. Thank you for all you do to provide me with the piece of mind, so I can focus on other important things in my life."
Profile photo of Kristine Wu

Kristine Wu

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Wu
"I have been a customer of State Farm insurance for 18+ years, and I would like to send Kathy a special thank you for the excellent service that she provided over the past years. My colleagues, friends, and family members can’t thank Kathy enough for everything she’s done for us from day one, as we couldn’t have done it without her. She is indeed our guardian angel. Each day, I thank god for giving me the opportunity to have such a great agent, and for always taking care of us. I know she takes care of all her customers, and I’m sure lots of people will agree with me. I am so grateful, blessed, and thankful to have Kathy as my agent. I wouldn’t have chosen State Farm from day one if it wasn’t for Kathy. I used to have Allstate; as I was shopping for my insurance, I experienced horrible service from the other office. The agent only rushed me to buy the insurance, and I was about to quit until I met Kathy. She’s very professional, courteous, sweet, kind, thoughtful, caring, and considerate. She’s very patient when customers talk to her, and she listens to their needs and concerns. She’s never pushy towards her customers, and she gives good advice and suggestions. She always greets customers with a big smile, making them feel at home. She also explains everything in a very precise way. She is very honest, and by the way she speaks and acts, you can tell that she is indeed a genuine person. I have never received this type of service before. Kathy always goes above and beyond what is expected, and we can always count on her for anything. For the great service and help that Kathy provides, I would definitely give her a perfect 10+. She does indeed provide phenomenal and amazing service, and she always does an exceptional job. Thank you so much for your great service! Whenever I need something, all it takes is one phone call to Kathy. Time after time when we need something, Kathy is very quick, efficient, and detail oriented, all while solving the problem in a short period of time. Many people have suggested that I switch to different companies, claiming that the price is lower. I said no. I’m willing to pay for a higher price that includes the excellent service provided by an excellent agent. Nothing could replace that. I’ve been with several companies, but I’ve never had any agent as nice, caring, sweet, thoughtful, and considerate as Kathy. When I have such a great agent like her, I know I can count on her any time. I told my friends and family members that they have nothing to lose but a lot to gain, because what’s important is that when you need something, you want to make sure that the agent is there for you. No money can buy that type of excellent service, and that’s what I love about my agent. She’s dependable, reliable, and accountable. Sean, thank you for having such great and professional agents at your office that make customers feel at home. :)"
Profile photo of Tingting Wu

Tingting Wu

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tingting Wu
"I’ve had State Farm since the day I got my license and started driving. Kathy has been a best friend to me since the day she helped me get set up. My family has been with them for years and after every incident, we’ve never had any regrets. Kathy is so knowledgeable on all my insurance needs! Need auto, life, homeowners, renters, start a credit card to build credit, investments? They’ve got it all! I recommend Kathy to all my family members who complain about their insurance companies. Highly recommend to you too!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"Kathy T has been more than an agent to my family for generations, she is someone whom we consider a close family friend. Since Day 1, she has provided us with the highest level of professionalism and expertise as well as deepest levels of care, concern and responsiveness at those times when we needed her most. My parents highly recommended Kathy to me and now that I’m starting a family of my own, there is nobody else I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy Lo

Tammy Lo

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lo
"My friend recommended this location to me and it saved me a lot of money. Ms. Mandy was very helpful and professional. She explained the policy in detail."
Profile photo of Elle Truong

Elle Truong

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Truong
"Genuinely there to help. It is good to know there are reliable services. I am grateful folks at the office were willing to assist with my issues when I needed answers urgently. I would recommend."
Profile photo of karen shen

karen shen

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by karen shen
"They are very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Sajuth Balasuriya

Sajuth Balasuriya

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sajuth Balasuriya
"Well it’s actually like in the commercials. Wanted to thank Mandi for all the years of going out of your way to make sure my family and I are taken care of. Much appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Khloe Chen

Khloe Chen

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Khloe Chen
"I have been a customer of State Farm insurance for 20 years. I would like to give special thanks to Kathy for these 20 years of great service. My family, friends, colleagues, and I can’t thank Kathy enough for everything she’s done for us from day one. I am very grateful and thankful that Kathy was my agent. Had it not been Kathy, I wouldn’t have chosen State Farm from day one. In fact, I used to have Farmers Insurance. As I was shopping for my insurance, the other office provided horrible service. All that agent did was rush and push me to buy the insurance. I was about to quit until I met Kathy. She’s very professional, courteous, sweet, kind, thoughtful, caring, and considerate. She’s very patient when customers talk to her, and she listens to their needs and concerns. She always greets customers with a big smile, making them feel at home. She gives great advice and suggestions, and explains everything in a very precise way. She is very honest and is indeed a genuine person. I never got this kind of service before. She always goes above and beyond what is expected. We can always count on her for anything. This one time, my friend had a car problem on the freeway. I was on the car with my friend. We gave Kathy a call, and she called the tow truck for my friend right away. She asked if we’re okay, and she took care of the matter ASAP. She also did a follow-up to make sure everything was okay. She’s very sweet and thoughtful. You can’t find this kind of agent anywhere. Had it not been for her, we really don’t know what to do. For the great service and help that Kathy provided us, I would give her a perfect 10+. She does indeed provide phenomenal and amazing service. She always does an exceptional job. Thank you so much for your great service. Sean, please make sure that Kathy doesn’t go anywhere, because we do need great agents like her. Thank you."
Profile photo of Travlin Needtno (邊渡友次子)

Travlin Needtno (邊渡友次子)

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travlin Needtno (邊渡友次子)
"I have been a customer for about 10 years! Sean and Kathy are awesome! I interact mostly with Kathy and she has been more than exceptional! She always goes above and beyond for everyone in answering questions, getting quotes, and providing the best price for insurance needs. I love her patience and friendliness the most, which I feel at ease and trusted when I interact with her as well as Sean! Overall, highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Chris Hilleary

Chris Hilleary

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hilleary
"Professional, hassle-free, and helpful. Enjoyed my experience here. No complaints."